Lexus of Fremont Smart Search Icon

Testimonials

YELP
Mae R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020

Letasha was great! She was super helpful in showing us the car and getting us through the process as quick as possible. She worked really hard to get us the best price for our trade in car so that we could make the total price work for us. Would definitely recommend asking for her :)

GOOGLE
Kenny Castro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
jeffrey Cunningham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
YELP
John T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
John T.

I recently purchased a Lexus RX350 and my experience with this dealership was very positive. While the dealership was transitioning to new ownership, the staff were still very diligent in ensuring that my needs were met. I specifically want to thank Andy and Doan for all of their assistance. Andy was very honest with the sale price and negotiated in good faith and Doan was very helpful during the entire buying process. I came into the dealership and was out of there with my new car in less than a couple of hours. I would recommend checking this dealership out if you're looking to purchase a Lexus.

CARGURUS
Guru7ZKW7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-21-2020

They were very friendly and they helped us to get that car that we want..!

GOOGLE
Conrad Schapira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Conrad Schapira

I am so glad that I purchased from Lexus of Fremont in 2015. Everything from the purchase through the service visits has been GREAT. My most recent service visit June 2020 was another excellent experience.

GOOGLE
Venus I Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Venus I Jones

People very helpful and nice. Excellent. I would buy a car from there!

YAHOO
Kathryn S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Kathryn S.

I've owned 4 different Lexus from 4 different dealerships. I started my car buying process again this week. I was searching for a particular color and saw that Lexus of Fremont had it in stock.... more

YAHOO
Misty R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Misty R.

The thought of buying a vehicle in the midst of COVID era was stressful enough. Lots of online shopping and reviews. We found our vehicle online and Shane was very quick, responsive and helpful.... more

YELP
Misty R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Misty R.

The thought of buying a vehicle in the midst of COVID era was stressful enough. Lots of online shopping and reviews. We found our vehicle online and Shane was very quick, responsive and helpful. Super nice and down to earth guy! We then chose to make the 3 hour drive to purchase. This was the first day the dealership changed owners. Though I'm sure that day was very hectic and stressful for the staff they were all still very accommodating to my husband and I. Brett in Finance was awesome also! We are so happy with our experience!

GOOGLE
Ahmed Elazazzy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
YELP
Kathryn S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Kathryn S.

I've owned 4 different Lexus from 4 different dealerships. I started my car buying process again this week. I was searching for a particular color and saw that Lexus of Fremont had it in stock. This was happening while they were transitioning ownership changes and still dealing with the COVID-19 changes. I had been trying to work out a deal since Monday June 15th. I called numerous times and kept getting disconnected because of their new phone line system. I finally was able to get through to their Sales Manager Mike. I made an appt for the following day. Once I got there Mike had salesman Tim assist me with the buying process. They were quite busy for a Wednesday and short staffed. And due to COVID-19 they did what they could to keep us all safe. Other than having to wait a few hours to finalize my paper work (which was expected given how busy they were) everything ran smoothly. Service was great! Would definitely recommend this dealership over the other four I've purchased from. I wish I lived closer so I can get my car serviced here instead of the dealership closer to me. Thanks Mike and Tim for making this a great buying experience!

GOOGLE
madismom209
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
madismom209

I’ve owned 4 Lexus from 4 different dealerships. I started my car buying process again this week. I was searching for a particular color and saw that Lexus of Fremont had it in stock. This was happening while they were transitioning ownership changes and still dealing with the COVID-19 changes. I had been trying to work out a deal since Monday June 15th. I called numerous times and kept getting disconnected because of their new phone line system. I was finally was able to get through to their Sales Manager Mike. I made an appt for the following day. Once I got there Mike had salesman Tim assist me with the buying process. They were quite busy for a Wednesday and short staffed. And due to COVID-19 they did what they could to keep us all safe. Other than having to wait a few hours to finalize my paper work (which was expected given how busy they were) everything ran smoothly. Service was great! Would definitely recommend this dealership over the other four I’ve purchased from. I wish I lived closer so I can get my car serviced here instead of the dealership closer to me. Thanks Mike and Tim for making this a great buying experience!

GOOGLE
Nelson Boseh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Nelson Boseh

Today I took my car to Magnussen Lexus due to concerns about a noise I thought was coming from a wheel. Service Consultant Justin Plude handled my case with incredible courtesy and professionalism. My car was thoroughly inspected by a technician and cleaned before it was returned to me. In the end, Justin handed me a detailed report showing what service needed to be done hopefully during my next visit. A big thank you to Magnussen Lexus for your excellent work.

GOOGLE
Chittaranjan Muthumalai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
YELP
Seena A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Seena A.

This review is specifically for Eric Wong who sold me my used Lexus, and for Phat Lam from the service department. Eric gave me great customer service & made my purchase easy and as comfortable as possible during these Covid times. He answered all of my thousand questions I had and did his best to give me the best deal possible. I didn't feel pressured or like he was being pushy which I experienced at other dealerships just down the block. Phat was so incredibly personable and really respected my time. This was my first time buying used and was slightly afraid that I would get less service because so, but Phat made sure my car was in top notch condition. All my service questions were answered and again, I didn't feel like I was talking to just a stiff consultant but rather someone whose opinion I could trust. Thank you for helping me make this huge decision such a joy! *As an added note - the girl who was working the front desk was super nice & helpful! She was very sweet and helped me out a ton.

GOOGLE
Lawrence Hui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Lawrence Hui

UPDATE: I have finally received a phone from the their General Manager. No names here. He had thoroughly explained the situation. Apparently, they are going through a transition at the moment, since the dealership was sold. It's not longer Magnussen, but it is now Lexus of Fremont. The General Manager was a very nice, considerate and a great listener. He and I came to an agreement and this is why I am rewriting this review. I am not going to list what was agreed, but it was a very mutual agreement. I have changed my mind about the dealership and I think the new owner is a good one. Although the terms of the loan cannot be changed or modified, I am still satisfied with the product that I have. Lexus is a great brand and the car that I have is a great and wonderful car. Love driving it and same goes for my wife!!! I have edited this review a second time. Thanks everyone at Lexus of Fremont!

YAHOO
Seena A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Seena A.

This review is specifically for Eric Wong who sold me my used Lexus, and for Phat Lam from the service department. Eric gave me great customer service & made my purchase easy and as comfortable... more

GOOGLE
Pallavi Behl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
GOOGLE
Jeffrey Mantes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
GOOGLE
Amol Nayak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
GOOGLE
D Mason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
GOOGLE
Dennis Churchill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Dennis Churchill

Very professional, understanding and listen to your needs. Accommodating.

GOOGLE
Samuel Fa'ataui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
Eric Evangelista
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
petro estakhri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
loan nguyen2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
Mark Sanders
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Mark Sanders

I purchased my car from Magnussen Lexus remotely last week and was very pleased with the overall sales process. Good, responsive communication throughout the transaction and the car was delivered in perfect condition! I highly recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Jonathan Meador
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
YELP
Renee F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020

Shane Sorge is terrific. Helped show us two cars that weren't even on the main lot. Exceptional service, attention to detail, and professional. Will give our business to Shane and this dealership again in the future.

GOOGLE
joselito Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
joselito Santiago

Vener is the best.

GOOGLE
Steve Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
Steve Young

Magnussen Lexus is very conveniently located for us, and has a huge selection of cars - so there were plenty to choose from. The salespeople were very courteous and helpful, and never made us feel pressured or rushed. We were able to take our time and get comfortable with the car we finally picked. Overall, the experience at Magnussen Lexus was pleasant and stress-free.

YELP
Andrew C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020

I recently purchased an IS 350 and had an amazing experience. The customer service was great, and I was greeted immediately outside. They were patient with all my questions and viewing of many different cars before I had made my decision. I look forward to do business with them in the future.

GOOGLE
cr rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
cr rich

I bought my car here. My car is now almost 10 years old, and I've been taking it here for service the entire time. The staff is always professional, and provide above and beyond service. I have many examples, like finding great pricing for tires. Also, despite my car being older, it is always treated like brand new.

GOOGLE
Larry Graves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Larry Graves

This Lexus dealership always takes good care of me, bends over backwards to make sure I am a satisfied customer.

GOOGLE
Balen Sales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-1-2020
GOOGLE
Himanshu M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-27-2020
YELP
Alyssa G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Alyssa G.

Just bought my new Lexus and it was a great experience, thanks to Tim Anwar. He was honest, knowledgeable and provided great service. Thank you Tim!

GOOGLE
K. Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-26-2020
K. Z.

Service is OK, but the waiting time is a little bit long.

GOOGLE
Anna Kunwong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Kimlan Do
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Courtney B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
GOOGLE
Wayne Lagger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
YELP
Kelly L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020

It was in December of 2019 when I found a car I really fell in love with online. I came in not for certain if I was going to be purchasing that car or not. I came in and met Gabe. He showed me different kind of cars that was available. I end up choosing the car I came in for. He made everything so simple and easy to work with. Just within one day I have a new car. I am in loveeeeee. I defiantly recommend Gabe and would come back to see him for future car purchasing.

GOOGLE
Mario Navarro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
GOOGLE
Tayler Munoz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020